VISIPLUS

Developing skills to support your career.

The next generation of online professional training.

Founded in 2002 by Régis Micheli, VISIPLUS academy is a training organisation that supports professionals to develop their skills.

We have designed and developed the VISIPLUS academy’s training programmes for all professionals who are directly or indirectly impacted by the economy’ digital transformation. Our objective is to support them with their plans, from building their skills to developing their employability or even transitioning to new careers.

Régis Micheli — Founder of Oktogone Group, VISIPLUS and ISCOD

Courses

VISIPLUS academy offers a catalogue of over 300 courses for professionals in the fields :

Training programmes

  • Marketing, communication & Digital
  • Business & Customer relations
  • Web development & computing
  • Management
  • Human resources & pay
  • Real estate
  • Administration, finance & Accounting
  • Extra skills

OUR ACTIVITY

With around 20 000 professionals trained since 2002, VISIPLUS academy is a leading organisation for online professional development training programmes. VISIPLUS academy is the Oktogone Group’s training division.

VISIPLUS
Oktogone Group

Our values

Our history

Founded in 2002, VISIPLUS academy is a training organisation that supports professionals to develop their skills. Its founder, Régis Micheli, a Universityof Santa Barbara and Skema Business School Sophia Antipolis graduate, began his career inthe United States as a webmaster with a Silicon Valley startup. A well-known and recognised memeber of the “Search Marketing”,industry, he is also the co-author of the book ‘Les Clés du Référencement sur le Web“, published in 2009, and “Le référencement publicitaire avec Google Adwords“, published in 2012.

Our references

Marketing, communication, web, management, administration, business development, customer relations, human resources… Our range of courses is designed for all professionals who are directly or indirectly impmacted by the digital world (very small businesses, SMEs and key accounts, institutions, etc.) and would like to develop their expertise and independence for their missions, while discovering market best practices, and who aspire to further enhance their employability on an increasingly selective employment market.

Businesses

Marketing, communication, web, management, administration, business development, customer relations, human resources… Our range of courses is designed for all professionals who are directly or indirectly impmacted by the digital world (very small businesses, SMEs and key accounts, institutions, etc.) and would like to develop their expertise and independence for their missions, while discovering market best practices, and who aspire to further enhance their employability on an increasingly selective employment market.

Recognition & Certification

VISIPLUS academy is Qualiopi certified in the “training action” category. Qualiopi is a unique quality certification framework awarded to the providers of actions contributing to the development of skills. It also makes it possible to benefit from public or pooled funds to pay for professional training. This certification is focused on improving professional training programmes, ensuring a rigorus and high quality approach for all certified organisations.

The next generation of online professional training.

2002

VISIPLUS founded

20 K

Trained professionals

VISIPLUS

Le développement des compétences au service de votre carrière professionnelle

La nouvelle génération de la formation professionnelle en ligne.

Fondé en 2002 par Régis Micheli, VISIPLUS academy est un organisme de formation qui accompagne les professionnels dans leur montée en compétences.

Nous avons imaginé et conçu les formations VISIPLUS academy pour tous les professionnels impactés de près ou de loin par la digitalisation de l’économie. Notre objectif est de les accompagner dans leur projet, qu’il s’agisse de monter en compétences, de développer leur employabilité ou bien de se reconvertir.

Régis Micheli — Fondateur d’Oktogone Group, VISIPLUS et ISCOD

Formations

VISIPLUS academy propose un catalogue de plus de 300 formations à destination des professionnels sur ces filières :

Cycles de formations

  • Marketing, communication & Digital
  • Commercial & Relation Client
  • Développement web & Informatique
  • Management & Gestion
  • Ressources Humaines & Paie
  • Immobilier
  • Administration, Finance & Comptabilité
  • Extra skills

NOTRE ACTIVITÉ

Avec près de 20 000 professionnels formés depuis 2002, VISIPLUS academy est aujourd’hui un des acteurs de référence dans le domaine de la formation continue en ligne. VISIPLUS academy est le pôle formations d’Oktogone Group.

VISIPLUS
Oktogone Group

Nos valeurs

Notre histoire

Fondé en 2002, VISIPLUS academy est un organisme de formation qui accompagne les professionnels dans leur montée en compétences. Son fondateur, Régis Micheli, Diplômé de l’Université de Santa Barbara et de Skema Business School Sophia Antipolis, a débuté sa carrière aux Etats-Unis en tant que Webmaster dans une start-up de la Silicon Valley. Acteur connu et reconnu de l’industrie du « Marketing de la recherche », il est également le co-auteur du livre « Les Clés du Référencement sur le Web » paru en 2009 et « Le référencement publicitaire avec Google Adwords » paru en 2012.

Nos références

Marketing, communication, web, management, gestion, développement commercial, relation client, ressources humaines… Notre répertoire de formations concerne tous les professionnels impactés de près ou de loin par le digital (TPE, PME et Grands Comptes, Institutionnels etc.) et qui souhaitent gagner en compétences et en autonomie dans leurs missions, découvrir les meilleures pratiques du marché et qui aspirent à développer leur employabilité sur un marché du travail toujours plus sélectif.

Les entreprises

Marketing, communication, web, management, gestion, développement commercial, relation client, ressources humaines… Notre répertoire de formations concerne tous les professionnels impactés de près ou de loin par le digital (TPE, PME et Grands Comptes, Institutionnels etc.) et qui souhaitent gagner en compétences et en autonomie dans leurs missions, découvrir les meilleures pratiques du marché et qui aspirent à développer leur employabilité sur un marché du travail toujours plus sélectif.

Reconnaissances & Certifications

VISIPLUS academy est certifié Qualiopi dans la catégorie « action de formation ».
Qualiopi est une Certification qualité unique délivrée aux Prestataires d’Actions concourant au développement des Compétences. Elle permet par ailleurs de faire appel à des fonds publics ou mutualisés pour financer la formation professionnelle. Cette certification s’inscrit dans une logique d’amélioration des formations professionnelles et est ainsi un gage de sérieux et de qualité pour les organismes en étant détenteurs.

La nouvelle génération de la formation professionnelle en ligne.

2002

Création de VISIPLUS

20 K

Professionnels formés